Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Reliance Foundation School, Jamnagar



Prefectural Board (Seniors) 2023 - 24

Sr. No.	POSITION	HOUSE	NAME
1	School Head Boy	Falcon	Saket N. Bhat
2	School Head Girl	Hawk	Shreepriya Ambadasu
3	School Dy. Head Boy	Hawk	Mishit Amitkumar Ghodasara
4	School Dy. Head Girl	Eagle	Meghna Sharma
5	School Dy. Head Girl	Hawk	Disha Krishnappa Moolya
6	School Sports Captain (Boys)	Kite	Ashishkumar Gautambhai Gadhiya
7	School Sports Captain (Girls)	Falcon	Khushi Dhansukhbhai Visavadiya
8	School Band Captain (Boys)	Falcon	Dev Sandeep Shah
9	School Band Captain (Girls)	Eagle	Drashti Jitendra Kanzariya
10	School I.T. Captain	Hawk	Parv Ketanbhai Patel
11	House Captain	Hawk	Soumaditya Mukherjee
12	Dy. House Captain	Hawk	Gopika Ajit Pillai
13	Sports Captain	Hawk	Tirth Maneshkumar Panchal
14	Cultural Captain	Hawk	Priya Mahendra Gajare
15	Literary Captain	Hawk	Pushti Pankaj Fichadia
16	Prefect (Class 11)	Hawk	Jahanavi G. Hathinarayan
17	Vice-Prefect (Class 9)	Hawk	Vaishnavi Bhimeshwar Mahale
18	House Captain	Kite	Kushal Vejanand Karmur
19	Dy. House Captain	Kite	Hetavi Mahendra Panchotia

Sr. No.	POSITION	HOUSE	NAME
20	Sports Captain	Kite	Kanishk Sunil Patil
21	Cultural Captain	Kite	Dhyana Ketan Jani
22	Literary Captain	Kite	Ojashvi Verma
23	Prefect (Class 11)	Kite	Shayna Bhavin Gandhi
24	Vice-Prefect (Class 9)	Kite	Shrushti Nimavat
25	House Captain	Falcon	Shravani Rajendra Bhosale
26	Dy. House Captain	Falcon	Akshat Anilkumar Patel
27	Sports Captain	Falcon	Saksham Rawat
28	Cultural Captain	Falcon	Nistha Saha
29	Literary Captain	Falcon	Radhika Agarwal
30	Prefect (Class 11)	Falcon	Jinal Rohitkumar Patel
31	Vice-Prefect (Class 9)	Falcon	Lavika D Tripathi
32	House Captain	Eagle	Ankita De
33	Dy. House Captain	Eagle	Shivangi Ruhil
34	Sports Captain	Eagle	Abhinav M Tiwary
35	Cultural Captain	Eagle	Harshrajsinh Ghanshyamsinh Gohil
36	Literary Captain	Eagle	Dhyey Nayan Bhatt
37	Prefect (Class 11)	Eagle	Abhikumar Vijaybhai Mansuria
38	Vice-Prefect (Class 9)	Eagle	Dhvanit Parekh